Programs

Color & Chill
Saturday Aug 03
1:30pm-3:00pm
Do some coloring & have some tea!
Art Supplies Swap
Saturday Aug 24
10:00am-4:00pm
We're having an Art Supplies Swap on Saturday, August 24th...
Color & Chill
Saturday Sep 07
1:30pm-3:00pm
Do some coloring & have some tea!
Color & Chill
Saturday Oct 05
1:30pm-3:00pm
Do some coloring & have some tea!
Color & Chill
Saturday Nov 02
1:30pm-3:00pm
Do some coloring & have some tea!
Color & Chill
Saturday Dec 07
1:30pm-3:00pm
Do some coloring & have some tea!

Weekly Programs

Tech-Time
Monday Jul 22
6:00pm-7:00pm
πŸ“± Need one-on-one help with a technology related issue? We...
Board Game Night
Wednesday Jul 24
4:00pm-5:30pm
Play board & card games with your friends! Play one...
Tech-Time
Monday Jul 29
6:00pm-7:00pm
πŸ“± Need one-on-one help with a technology related issue? We...
Board Game Night
Wednesday Jul 31
4:00pm-5:30pm
Play board & card games with your friends! Play one...
Tech-Time
Monday Aug 05
6:00pm-7:00pm
πŸ“± Need one-on-one help with a technology related issue? We...