Jeanne Goforth President
 Heather Parr Vice President
 Sharon Fry Secretary
 Carl Alexander Treasurer
 Sara Faye Marten Trustee
 Madeline Steimle Trustee
 Corey M. Williams Trustee
 Tamarra Williams Trustee

July Board Meeting Agenda

     The Board of Trustees of the Sallie Logan Public Library is charged with the responsibility of governance of the library. The Board consists of 9 members appointed by the Mayor of Murphysboro and serve for a term of 3 years.

Board of Directors meetings are held the second Thursday of every month
at 6:00 p.m. at the library at 1808 Walnut St. Murphysboro, IL.